Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY FRAMEWORK: 2018/19

Spring TERM 2019

 Re-open on Monday 7 January 2019

Mid Term Closure: Monday 18 February-Friday 22 February 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 5 April 2019

Number of openings: 60

Summer TERM 2018

 Re-open on Tuesday 23 April 2019

Mid Term Closure: Monday 27 May-Tuesday 4 June 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 19 July 2019

Number of openings: 56

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY FRAMEWORK: 2019/20

Autumn TERM 2019

Re-open on Tuesday 3 September 2019

Mid Term Closure: Monday 21 October-Friday 25 October 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Thursday 19 December

Number of openings: 73

Spring TERM 2020

 Re-open on Monday 6 January 2020

Mid Term Closure: Monday 17 February-Friday 21 February 2020 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 3 April 2019

Number of openings: 60

Summer TERM 2020

 Re-open on Tuesday 20 April 2020

Mid Term Closure: Monday 25 May-Tuesday 2 June 2020 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 17 July 2020

Number of openings: 57

Sign up to our school newsletter

Enter your name an email below and we can send you our newsletter and updates via email