Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY FRAMEWORK:

2019-2020

Autumn TERM 2019

Re-open on Tuesday 3 September 2019

Mid Term Closure: Monday 21 October-Friday 25 October 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Thursday 19 December

Number of openings: 73

Spring TERM 2020

 Re-open on Monday 6 January 2020

Mid Term Closure: Monday 17 February-Friday 21 February 2020 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 3 April 2020

Number of openings: 60

Summer TERM 2020

 Re-open on Monday 20 April 2020

Mid Term Closure: Monday 25 May-Tuesday 2 June 2020 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 17 July 2020

Number of openings: 57

2020-2021

Autumn TERM 2020

Re-open on Wednesday 2 September 2020

Mid Term Closure: Monday 26 October-Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 18 December 2020

Number of openings: 73

Spring TERM 2021

 Re-open on Monday 4 January 2021

Mid Term Closure: Monday 15 February-Friday 19 February 2021 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 3 April 2021

Number of openings: 55

Summer TERM 2021

 Re-open on Monday 12 April 2021

Mid Term Closure: Monday 31 May-Tuesday 8 June 2021 (inclusive)

Closure after school on Friday 16 July 2021

Number of openings: 62

Sign up to our school newsletter

Enter your name an email below and we can send you our newsletter and updates via email