Our Staff


Mr. Chambers

Head Teacher

Miss Parkinson

Deputy Head and Year 5 Teacher

Mrs. Cooper

EYFS Leader

Miss Ogden

Assessment Leader & Year 1/2 Teacher

Claire Duxbury

Extended Services Manager

Mrs. Robinson

School Business Manager

Mrs. Wagstaff

SENCO and Year 2 Teacher

Mrs. Berrisford

2 Year Old Nursery Teacher

Mrs. Wakefield

Reception Teacher

Miss Baines

Reception Teacher

Miss Wigglesworth

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs. Heaton

Year 3 Teacher

Mr. Stretch

Year 4 Teacher

Miss Arkwright

Year 4/5 Teacher

Miss Shepherd

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs. E Smith

PE Teacher

Mrs. Ballard

Cover Teacher

Miss Rae

Cover Teacher

Mrs. Mayren

2 Year Old Nursery Assistant

Mrs. Nickson

Teaching Assistant Nursery

Mrs. Smith

Teaching Assistant Reception

Mrs. Arends

Teaching Assistant Year 1/2

Miss Higham

Teaching Assistant Year 1

Mrs. Hemming

Teaching Assistant Year 2

Mrs. James

Teaching Assistant Year 3

Mrs. Thompson

Teaching Assistant Year 4

Miss Dean

Teaching Assistant Year 4/5

Mrs. Refoy

Teaching Assistant Year 5

Mrs. Parker

Teaching Assistant Year 6

Mrs. Danify

Teaching Assistant Year 6

Mrs. Fenn

School Secretary

Rachel Baines

Family Support Coordinator

Kate McNulty

Learning Mentor

Mrs. Davidson

Welfare Assistant

Mrs. Aspinall

Catering Manager

Mr. Banks

Site Supervisor

Mrs. Watson

Site Supervisor

Mrs. Black

Catering Assistant

Mrs. Blow

Catering Assistant

Mrs. Hampson

Catering Assistant

Mrs. Moore

Catering Assistant

Mrs. Penney

Welfare Assistant

Mrs. Sanchez-Goulding

After School Club Leader

Mrs. Hayes


Mrs. Snailham

After School Club/ Cleaner

Councillor Toon

Chair of Governors

Ms. Wetton

Vice Chair of Governors

Mr. Chambers

Head Teacher and Governor

Mr. Chamberlain


Mrs. Duxbury


Mrs. Fuller


Mrs. Hannaford


Mr. Higgins


Mr. Hughes


Mr. Malpas


Mrs Heaton

Year 3 teacher and Governor

Mrs. Price


Mrs. Robinson


Sign up to our school newsletter

Enter your name an email below and we can send you our newsletter and updates via email