Our Staff


Mr. Chambers

Head Teacher

Miss Parkinson

Deputy Head and Year 5 Teacher

Mrs. Cooper

EYFS Manager and Busy Butterflies Nursery Teacher

Miss Ogden

Assessment Leader, SEN CO and Year 3 Teacher

Mrs. Berrisford

Curious Caterpillars Nursery Teacher

Mrs Stewart

Reception Teacher

Mrs. Wakefield

Reception Teacher

Mrs. Wagstaff

Year 1 Teacher

Miss Wigglesworth

Year 1/2 Teacher

Mrs. Heaton

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Yates

Year 3/4 Teacher

Miss Arkwright

Year 4/5 Teacher

Mrs. Ballard

Year 5 and PPA Cover Teacher

Miss Shepherd

Year 6 Teacher

Mr. Stretch

PPA Cover Teacher

Miss Rae

PPA Cover Teacher

Sign up to our school newsletter

Enter your name an email below and we can send you our newsletter and updates via email